With the business growing, Whole Brain Leadership Manangement (Shanghai) Inc. (referred as ‘Whole Brain’) relocated in Shanghai as Head Office in 2002 with accumulated experience of Strategic Paradigm and Shine and Sagacity Consulting Co., Ltd. in Taiwan since 1991. 

We are using cutting edge global resources to design full range of tailor-made leadership program & project to export solutions against company’s real problems to improve business efficacy, leadership, communication, teamwork, organization change, project management, innovation & competitive competency and etc.

We work with leaders at companies which have long term cooperation with Whole Brain, including of Adidas, IBM, Microsoft, KPMG, Coca-Cola, Johnson-Johnson, Nestle, Haier, Schneider, Perfect World, Ctrip, Giant Interactive Group, SMG and so on.

Mission Statement

Through business management service system by integrating self R&D and international brands, to construct an eco-platform to create, participate and share resources, continuing create values to gain achievements and happiness, for individuals, families and organizations.  

Position

Introduce and preach world class paradigm and methodologies,through innovative , multi-dimensional, happy and effective way,to increase performance of self and corporation.

Core Values

Customers Focus、Continuing Innovate、Result Driven、Pursue for Excellence.

 

 

CONTACT

  • TEL:400-8383-507
  • FAX:021-52374288
  • E-mail:marketing@wholebrain.com.cn
  • linkman:Oyang
  • ADD:Room 301,3F,A block,NO.55 jingyu Road,Minghang District,Shanghai
  • Copyright (c) Whole Brain Leadership Management (Shanghai) Inc. All rights reserved . 沪ICP备05048805号 .

公司介绍

鼎鼐企业管理咨询(上海)有限公司(简称“鼎鼐咨询”)前身为台湾卓睿,成立于1991年;2002年随着业务的发展将总部迁至上海,至今已有超过25年的发展历史。
 
        鼎鼐运用前沿性的工具为企业量身设计咨询方案解决企业所面临的实际问题,提升企业经营效益,优化领导力、企业文化、沟通、团队协作、组织架构、项目管理和创新等等能力与竞争力。
 
        业务覆盖医药、快消、IT、互联网、金融、制造等多种行业,Microsoft、可口可乐、强生、雀巢、海尔、施耐德、完美世界、携程、巨人网络、罗氏制药、诺华等知名企业多数都是鼎鼐的长期客户。

 

通过整合国际品牌及自主研发的经营管理服务体系,构建资源的创造、参与及共享的生态平台,为个人、家庭与企业持续创造价值,获得成就与幸福。

引进传播世界级思维与工具,以创新,多维,快乐,有效的应用方式,提高绩效。 

聚焦客户、持续创新、结果导向、追求卓越。

 

 

 

联系方式

  • 电话:400-8383-507
  • 传真:021-52374288
  • E-mail:marketing@wholebrain.com.cn
  • 联系人:欧阳老师
  • 地址:上海闵行区金雨路55号A座3楼301室
  • Copyright (c) Whole Brain Leadership Management (Shanghai) Inc. All rights reserved. 沪ICP备05048805号 .
    在线咨询 x
    400-8383-507
    点击咨询